At BLISS, there’s nothing more important to us than the feedback we receive from our valuable customers! But hey, don’t just take our word for it. Take a moment to read more about some of the testimonials we have received this month!

Meet Sohela Shah, our ambassador in New York.

Sohela recently received her shipment of BLISS bags and is blown away by their exquisite embroidery and superior quality. She says:

“I just received my shipment of BLISS bags today and am totally blown away by the exquisite embroidery and superior quality.

As someone who learned to embroider at a young age, from a very skilled and fastidious teacher, I can tell that these bags are truly a labor of love and a lot of attention to detail was put into creating each piece.

The Laal Booti with all the thousands of French knots is simply amazing! I would like to personally congratulate the girls for creating something so wonderful and thank them for all their hard work and dedication.”

Here’s Karen Ericksen, one of our customers from Boulder, Colorado, pictured below with her husband George Deriso, who also happens to be on the BLISS Advisory Board!

As a leadership and team development coach, Karen travels all around the world for work, and carries one of her BLISS bags with her everywhere.

Says Karen:

“My passion is handbags and my BLISS bags are my favorites. I carry one of them with me all around the world. I always have people notice and I love talking about the story behind the bag.

It’s not just a handbag; it’s a unique, high-quality, durable piece of art that connects me to the girl in Pakistan who put her heart and hands into making the bag so she could create a better future for herself and her family.

BLISS is about empowerment and making a difference for young women.  Carrying my bag is a constant reminder that inspires me to be part of that change. Who could have expected all that from a handbag?!

Sherri Leopard, our ambassador in Boulder, Colorado, admires Saba’s vision and leadership. In Sherri’s words:

My BLISS bag is a manifestation of my individuality and values. I like that it’s unusual. And striking. But more than that, I love what it stands for. Entrepreneurship. Education. A chance to break free of the system.

I carry my Laal Booti bag proudly, I salute Saba for her vision and leadership, and I’m proud to be her ambassador.”

If you’re a BLISS customer, why not write to us with your feedback? Tell us why you bought the bag, what you love (or don’t love!) about it, and why you would recommend it to others.

